Awards for 2017

Festival Prize

Best Short Film


Speechless: Robin Polák (director) (Czar Film (production company))

Dear Dylan: Jenell Diegor (director), Matthew Baniak (actor), Cynthia Stone (actor), Craig McFarlane (actor), Redd Horrocks (narrated and performed by), Stephen Bordl (composer), Fiona Cheng (makeup artist)

Top100 Short Film Award


Top100 Student Short Film Award


You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.