Awards for 2017

Festival Prize

Best Screenplay


Best Feature (Sci-Fi/Horror)


Teleios: Ian Truitner (Director), Jeffrey Magnussen (Executive Producer), Hayley Helmreich (Producer), Matthew Gore (Producer) (Thousand Mile Media)

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.