Awards for 2015

Audience Choice Award

Best Feature Film


Ovum: Sonja O'Hara (writer / producer), Matt Ott (director)


Cathy Coppola: Stefanie Sparks (writer & director)

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.