Awards for 2016

Jury Prize - Bader

Best Short Film


Jury Prize - Mohaq

Short Film


Koningsdag: Steven Wouterlood (writer/director), Joram Willink (creative producer), Maarten van Voornveld (writer) (BIND (production company), NTR (broadcaster))

Special Mention


Nebesnyy verblyud: Mikhail Plisko (producer) (Production Center "Vse horosho" (production company and distributor))

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.