Awards for 2017

99Fire-Films Award

Audience Award


Schlaflos: Christian Ludwig (director), David Theurich (producer), Oliver Theurich (producer), Alexandria Emilia Rawa (actress), Lucas Scheppe (cinematography), Andrej Schmitt (sound) (David & Oliver Theurich Filmproduktion (production company))

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.