Mystery!: Cadfael (TV Series 1994–1996) Poster


Episode List



29 May 1994
One Corpse Too Many
Assigned by King Stephen to dispose of 94 hanged rebels, Cadfael discovers the body of a murdered man among the corpses and given just four days to solve the crime.
5 Jun. 1994
The Sanctuary Sparrow
Liliwin is a poor acrobat hired to entertain at an Aurifaber wedding. But when he is dismissed and the master of the house is found unconscious and robbed, Cadfael must find the real thief before the mob takes vengeance.
12 Jun. 1994
The Leper of St. Giles
When a cruel middle-aged baron and a beautiful wealthy orphan are to be wed at the abbey, it comes as no surprise when the sadistic nobleman is found strangled to death.
19 Jun. 1994
Monk's Hood
When an unpleasant and cruel nobleman spites his stepson by ceding his estate to the abbey, he ends up being poisoned by one of Brother Cadfael's medications.

 1994  1995  »

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page